“Which one would you rather eat?”

Straight from the mouth of our future generation. With a little help from her Grandmother this little lady was able to put together a test of quality that will make many people think twice when it comes to buying organic vs non-organic.  I may be partial because the story includes a Grandma, granddaughter and food but take a look for yourself and let me know what you think!!

Click here to WATCH!!

About healthyeasyfoods

Food makes me happy. Fake food and chemicals being added to my food do not make me happy. I have a growing concern about two major things. 1. The quality of food. 2. Our choice of consumption of food as a nation. With this being said I can understand how an American lifestyle influences fast, easy and cheap to be the three magnet factors to food choice however I think we need to go back to the basics and remember just how easy it is to make good food, good for you without breaking the bank or spending hours sweating away in the kitchen.
This entry was posted in Blah Blah Thought Bubbles and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

