The Kind Diet – Alicia Silverstone

A few months ago I added this book, The Kind Diet to my Kindle and found myself completely buried in its pages. Surprisingly our girl Alicia Silverstone known so much for her role in Clueless isn’t so clueless. This is a book full of facts, shocking information and real down to earth ways of helping you make the change from a meat-eating diet into a plant-based diet. If you’ve ever thought about making the jump from your current eating habits or just find yourself curious about our cultures meat processing standards then this is a book I highly recommend!!!

About healthyeasyfoods

Food makes me happy. Fake food and chemicals being added to my food do not make me happy. I have a growing concern about two major things. 1. The quality of food. 2. Our choice of consumption of food as a nation. With this being said I can understand how an American lifestyle influences fast, easy and cheap to be the three magnet factors to food choice however I think we need to go back to the basics and remember just how easy it is to make good food, good for you without breaking the bank or spending hours sweating away in the kitchen.
This entry was posted in Information Station- Stay Educated about food! and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Kind Diet – Alicia Silverstone

  1. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to your blog before but after going through a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m certainly delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

  2. Larhonda says:

    Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with
    my facebook group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers

Leave a Reply

